Kony 2012


great loving themed

Little miss obsessive's anatomy!!

I just saw a video (thanks to my friend dreamingabouteveryday.wordpress.com) and i guess its time for me play my part in making Kony famous.

Joseph Kony needs to be stopped. I may not be in US to support the Invisible Children but i have what it takes to make Kony a famous man..i have power to share, through my blog. Today, i present Jason Russel’s mind-blowing efforts of creating a better world for future generation. Presenting Kony 2012, please go through the whole video. I scream Kony out-loud, cause i want him to get the status he deserve in order to come under the radar of people who can stop him.

Also, do check out

The Invisible Children – Kony 2012

View original post

Leave a Reply

