There are those days…


Dreaming of a Fantasy

There are those days where I wish I could be two sexes in one body. To be able to have the cock and balls of a man, while having the breast and pussy of a woman. Both sets of genitals fully functional.  I could then fuck a guy’s ass, while simultaneously get fuck by another guy from behind.

We could all move as one long undulating piece of flesh, feeding pleasure to each other till we all cum as one.

Though in reality, that is a bit harder to achieve and fairly hard to coordinate the hip thrusts.

Sometimes I crave to feel what a man feels when he fucks a woman. I want to know how the penis feels. I have had friends explain it to me, but even then it was difficult for them to express it.

Those days are still there, and when they do come, I…

View original post 21 more words

Leave a Reply

