Gallery

Fun in the Sun, Enjoying my practice by the water


Life Through Movement

I went back to Havre De Grace recently and had a fun time doing yoga on the pier.  While there, a woman was asking me about yoga and I shared what I loved about it.  She thanked me and went on her way.  Then, while visiting Florida in the fall of 2013, I met another woman on the beach, again, when doing sunrise yoga.  She was interested in yoga and had never attended a class before.  I talked to her for a few minutes and shared a few poses with her to help with back pain.  Below are some pictures from the Havre De Grace and Florida experiences.  There’s something wonderful about catching the sunrise and feeling yourself ease and connect into your practice.  It’s also something more wonderful of a connection to find those nearby.  Sometimes, we feel disconnected from ourselves, from others.  Yoga, to me, is another way…

View original post 58 more words

Leave a Reply

